Board of Trustees and Meeting Dates

We welcome comments and encourage attendance at our public meetings, held once a quarter. These and other special meetings are posted in advance at the library, the Raquette Lake Post Office, and on our website under Board Meeting Dates.

Printed copies of our minutes and financial reports are available upon request at the library.

If you would like to email the board please send  an email to raquettelakelibrary@gmail.com.

Board of Trustees:

Elizabeth Noonan (President)

James K. Dillon

Colleen Walsh

John “Jack” Regan

Desiree Lurf

Board Meeting Dates

2021

Monday, January 11, 2021 5:30

Monday April 19, 2021 5:30

Saturday, August 21, 2021 10:00 am: Annual Meeting

Monday, October 18, 2021 5:30 pm: Budget Meeting

2020

Monday, October 19, 2020 5:30 pm: Budget Meeting

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 5:30 pm: Special Meeting

Saturday, August 22, 2020 10:00 am: Annual Meeting

Saturday, July 11, 2020 10:00 am: Special Meeting

Thursday, June 11, 2020 4:30 pm: Special Meeting

Monday, April 20, 2020 5:30 pm

Monday, January 13, 2020 5:30 pm